Oh no! Look what I found!

I found my new favorite blog!  For those of you who know me, you know this is scary stuff!  My sewing machine is coming out and so are all my huge boxes of fabric.  For those of you who aren’t aware, I am a HUGE uber dork that LOVES decorating.  I could watch HGTV all day long and be a happy camper.  But I don’t think that would keep me qualified as a “sane” person so I have to refrain and let the kiddies watch Disney.  Sigh…  Oh and the paints are coming out too.  

Poor Aaron, our dining room is soon going to transform as I swim into another decorating kick!  He knew it was coming, hence the purchase of a bajillion uncovered pillows at IKEA on my birthday!  Oh yes, you want to know about the blog don’t you?   I am not crazy about her choice of colors in fabric, I’m a little more of a neutral girl, but I love her ideas! 

Nesting Place

1 Comment

  1. Have fun with that dining room redo! I’m not that crazy about my fabric colors too –sometimes I dream that if I had another life I would have an entire house done in whites and grays and tans ahhhh…..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

