Planned Parenthood – We should be ashamed

Yes, I said ashamed.  Our tax dollars go to fund this organization by the millions!  Can you earmark a donation to PP to abort a black baby?  Planned Parenthoods response: “Absolutely!”  We should be outraged!  I am sure you all think that I’m getting my information from biased places because I am pro-life.  Please google and read up on Planned Parenthood, read about the start of the organization.  Check out their website and do some investigating and decide for yourself.  I think you’ll be surprised by what you learn!  

World Net Daily

Here is the conversation with PP about the donation to abort a black baby:

 Actor: I want to specify that abortion to help a minority group, would that be possible?
Planned Parenthood: Absolutely.
Actor: Like the black community for example?
Planned Parenthood: Certainly.
Actor: The abortion – I can give money specifically for a black baby, that would be the purpose?
Planned Parenthood: Absolutely. If you wanted to designate that your gift be used to help an African-American woman in need, then we would certainly make sure that the gift was earmarked for that purpose.
Actor: Great, because I really faced trouble with affirmative action, and I don’t want my kids to be disadvantaged against black kids. I just had a baby; I want to put it in his name.
Planned Parenthood: Yes, absolutely.
Actor: And we don’t, you know we just think, the less black kids out there the better.
Planned Parenthood: (Laughs) Understandable, understandable.
Actor: Right. I want to protect my son, so he can get into college.
Planned Parenthood: All right. Excuse my hesitation, this is the first time I’ve had a donor call and make this kind of request, so I’m excited, and want to make sure I don’t leave anything out.

You can also listen to this conversation at: 
http://www.aclj.org/mediaset/default.aspx?ID=2487&T=7

ETA just a few of the racist comments from the organization’s founder, Margaret Sanger :

“We do not want
word to go out that we want to exterminate the Negro population and
the minister is the man who can straighten out the idea if it ever
occurs to any of their more rebellious members.”

“the defective and
diseased elements of humanity’ from their ’reckless and irresponsible
swarming and spawning” was at last being fulfilled.”

“Margaret Sanger is responsible, more than anyone else, for keeping
alive international racism.  She played the attractive hostess for
racist thinkers all over the world.  Organizing the First World
Population Conference in Geneva in 1926, she invited Clarence C.
Little, Edward A.  East, Henry Pratt Fairchild, and Raymond
Pearl–all infamous racists.”

“In 1932, it [the Birth Control Review] outlined *Margaret’s ’Plan
for Peace,’ calling for coercive sterilization, mandatory
segregation, and rehabilitative concentration camps for all ’disgenic
stocks.’

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

